HOME > Programs


Upcoming Programs & Events

DAY TIME EVENT PARK COST OPENINGS
May 1 Mon
5:00 pm
Canoe with Eagles Decoy Marsh Free Closed
May 2 Tue
7:30 am
Tuesday Morning Bird Hike Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 Free 25
May 3 Wed
5:00 pm
Canoe with Eagles Decoy Marsh Free 12
May 4 Thu
7:00 pm
Volunteer Night Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 Free 25
May 5 Fri
5:00 pm
Canoe with Eagles Decoy Marsh Free 4
May 7 Sun
2:00 pm
Puddle Jumpers: Let's Get Dirty! Wolf Creek Park Free 14
May 7 Sun
2:00 pm
Tree Huggers: Game Day Wolf Creek Park Free 19
May 9 Tue
7:30 am
Tuesday Morning Bird Hike Wolf Creek Park Free 25
May 13 Sat
8:00 am
Migration Bird Banding Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 Free 30
May 13 Sat
10:00 am
Babies in the Parks: Can You Dig It? Countryside Park Free 15
May 16 Tue
7:30 am
Tuesday Morning Bird Hike Decoy Marsh Free 25
May 20 Sat
2:00 pm
Nature Play Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 Free 20
May 21 Sun
2:00 pm
Water Festival White Star Park Free 50
May 23 Tue
7:30 am
Tuesday Morning Bird Hike Blue Heron Reserve Free 25
May 24 Wed
10:00 am
Compost Workshop Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 $5.00
14
May 24 Wed
6:30 pm
Compost Workshop Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 $5.00
15
May 30 Tue
7:30 am
Tuesday Morning Bird Hike The Woods at the Luscombe Farm Free 25
Jun 4 Sun
2:00 pm
Puddle Jumpers: Let's Go Camping White Star Park Free 15
Jun 4 Sun
2:00 pm
Tree Huggers: Let's Go Camping! White Star Park Free 19
Jun 8 Thu
10:00 am
Babies in the Parks: Splish Splash Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 Free 15
Jun 8 Thu
7:30 pm
Moonlight Canoe Trips Decoy Marsh Free 14
Jun 9 Fri
7:30 pm
Moonlight Canoe Trips Decoy Marsh Free 14
Jun 11 Sun
2:00 pm
Head Bangers Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 Free 48
Jun 13 Tue
1:00 pm
Tram on the Trail Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 Free 16
Jun 15 Thu
9:30 pm
Mothing Countryside Park Free 25
Jun 24 Sat
2:00 pm
Nature Play Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 Free 20
Jun 27 Tue
8:30 pm
Campfire Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 Free 40
Jun 29 Thu
6:30 pm
Mud Madness Decoy Marsh Free 25
Jul 2 Sun
2:00 pm
Puddle Jumpers: Let's Go Fishing! White Star Park Free 15
Jul 2 Sun
2:00 pm
Tree Huggers: Dragons White Star Park Free 18
Jul 8 Sat
8:00 am
Mystery Kayak Trip Offsite Free 8
Jul 8 Sat
7:30 pm
Moonlight Canoe Trips Decoy Marsh Free 14
Jul 9 Sun
7:30 pm
Moonlight Canoe Trips Decoy Marsh Free 14
Jul 11 Tue
9:00 am
Nature Camp (Bigs 11-12 yrs.) Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 $60.00
3
Jul 11 Tue
9:00 am
Nature Camp (Littles 6-8 yrs.) Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 $60.00
0
Jul 11 Tue
9:00 am
Nature Camp (Middles 9-10 yrs.) Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 $60.00
0
Jul 12 Wed
7:00 pm
Bees! Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 Free 25
Jul 13 Thu
7:00 pm
Babies in the Parks: Wildflower Stroll North Coast Inland Trail Free 15
Jul 15 Sat
2:00 pm
Nature Play Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 Free 20
Jul 16 Sun
1:00 pm
Tram on the Trail Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 Free 16
Jul 18 Tue
9:00 am
Nature Camp (Bigs 11-12 yrs.) Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 $60.00
6
Jul 18 Tue
9:00 am
Nature Camp (Littles 6-8 yrs.) Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 $60.00
0
Jul 18 Tue
9:00 am
Nature Camp (Middles 9-10 yrs.) Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 $60.00
6
Jul 18 Tue
7:00 pm
Back to Basics: Make & Take Essentials Oils Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 $10.00
25
Jul 25 Tue
9:00 am
Nature Camp (Littles 6-8 yrs.) Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 $60.00
0
Jul 25 Tue
9:00 am
Nature Camp (Middles 9-10 yrs.) Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 $60.00
6
Aug 1 Tue
9:00 am
Nature Camp (Wee Ones 4-5 yrs) Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 $30.00
0
Aug 5 Sat
2:00 pm
Nature Play Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 Free 20
Aug 6 Sun
2:00 pm
Puddle Jumpers: Let's Get Wet Mull Covered Bridge Free 15
Aug 6 Sun
2:00 pm
Tree Huggers: Creek Life Mull Covered Bridge Free 18
Aug 6 Sun
7:00 pm
Moonlight Canoe Trips Decoy Marsh Free 14
Aug 7 Mon
7:00 pm
Moonlight Canoe Trips Decoy Marsh Free 14
Aug 8 Tue
7:00 pm
Back to Basics: Make & Take Dryer Balls Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 $5.00
25
Aug 10 Thu
10:00 am
Babies in the Parks: Monarch Mania Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 Free 15
Aug 20 Sun
1:00 pm
Tram on the Trail Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 Free 16
Aug 30 Wed
9:30 pm
Mothing Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 Free 25