HOME > Programs


Upcoming Programs & Events

DAY TIME EVENT PARK COST OPENINGS
Mar 28 Tue
5:00 pm
Birding 101 Field Trip Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 Free 11
Apr 1 Sat
10:30 am
Eagles by Land Countryside Park Free 3
Apr 2 Sun
2:00 pm
Fish Traps Muddy Creek Reserve Free 10
Apr 2 Sun
2:00 pm
Puddle Jumpers: Hip, Hoppin' Bunnies White Star Park Free 2
Apr 2 Sun
2:00 pm
Tree Huggers: Brambles & Thickets White Star Park Free 9
Apr 4 Tue
6:00 pm
Ohio Certified Volunteer Naturalist Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 $100.00
9
Apr 4 Tue
8:00 pm
Happenin' Herps Blue Heron Reserve Free 16
Apr 5 Wed
3:30 pm
Eagles by Land Countryside Park Free 13
Apr 6 Thu
8:00 pm
Happenin' Herps Blue Heron Reserve Free 20
Apr 9 Sun
2:30 pm
Natural Egg Dying Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 Free 13
Apr 11 Tue
8:00 pm
Happenin' Herps Blue Heron Reserve Free 20
Apr 12 Wed
7:30 pm
Night Hike for Kids Offsite Free 28
Apr 13 Thu
10:00 am
Babies in the Parks: Baskets & Bunnies Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 Free 11
Apr 13 Thu
8:00 pm
Happenin' Herps Blue Heron Reserve Free 16
Apr 15 Sat
2:00 pm
Free Play Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 Free 26
Apr 24 Mon
5:00 pm
Eagles by Water Decoy Marsh Free 2
Apr 26 Wed
5:00 pm
Eagles by Water Decoy Marsh Free 10
Apr 28 Fri
5:00 pm
Eagles by Water Decoy Marsh Free 0
Jul 11 Tue
9:00 am
Nature Camp (Bigs 11-12 yrs.) Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 $60.00
4
Jul 11 Tue
9:00 am
Nature Camp (Littles 6-8 yrs.) Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 $60.00
1
Jul 11 Tue
9:00 am
Nature Camp (Middles 9-10 yrs.) Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 $60.00
0
Jul 18 Tue
9:00 am
Nature Camp (Bigs 11-12 yrs.) Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 $60.00
9
Jul 18 Tue
9:00 am
Nature Camp (Littles 6-8 yrs.) Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 $60.00
6
Jul 18 Tue
9:00 am
Nature Camp (Middles 9-10 yrs.) Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 $60.00
10
Jul 25 Tue
9:00 am
Nature Camp (Littles 6-8 yrs.) Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 $60.00
9
Jul 25 Tue
9:00 am
Nature Camp (Middles 9-10 yrs.) Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 $60.00
7
Aug 1 Tue
9:00 am
Nature Camp (Wee Ones 4-5 yrs) Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 $30.00
5