HOME > Programs


Upcoming Programs & Events

DAY TIME EVENT PARK COST OPENINGS
Oct 27 Fri
6:00 pm
Nature Art: Pinecone Wreath Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 $10.00
Closed
Oct 28 Sat
6:00 pm
Spooktacular in the Park after Dark White Star Park Free 142
Nov 3 Fri
6:00 pm
Nature Art: Water Lotus Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 $10.00
10
Nov 4 Sat
7:30 pm
Hike Under the Beaver Mooon Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 Free 50
Nov 5 Sun
1:00 pm
Babies in the Parks The Woods at the Luscombe Farm Free 15
Nov 5 Sun
2:00 pm
Puddle Jumpers: Camouflage The Woods at the Luscombe Farm Free 7
Nov 5 Sun
2:00 pm
Tree Huggers: Camouflage The Woods at the Luscombe Farm Free 21
Nov 9 Thu
10:00 am
Tales to Tails Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 Free 16
Nov 10 Fri
6:00 pm
Nature Art: Leaf Orb Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 $10.00
5
Nov 18 Sat
10:00 am
Dog Walks in the Parks Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 Free 13
Nov 25 Sat
2:00 pm
Holiday Yo Yo's Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 Free 29
Nov 30 Thu
6:00 pm
Christmas at the Cabin White Star Park $20.00
0
Dec 2 Sat
6:00 pm
Christmas at the Cabin White Star Park $20.00
0
Dec 3 Sun
1:00 pm
Babies in the Parks Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 Free 12
Dec 3 Sun
2:00 pm
Puddle Jumpers: Who Am I? Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 Free 8
Dec 3 Sun
2:00 pm
Tree Huggers: DIY Birdfeeders Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 Free 11
Dec 6 Wed
6:00 pm
Christmas at the Cabin White Star Park $20.00
0
Dec 9 Sat
10:00 am
Dog Walks in the Parks Wolf Creek Park Free 13
Dec 9 Sat
6:00 pm
Christmas at the Cabin White Star Park $20.00
0
Dec 14 Thu
10:00 am
Tales to Tails Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 Free 15
Dec 14 Thu
6:00 pm
Christmas at the Cabin White Star Park $20.00
0
Dec 16 Sat
6:00 pm
Christmas at the Cabin White Star Park $20.00
0
Dec 20 Wed
6:00 pm
Christmas at the Cabin White Star Park $20.00
0