HOME > Programs


Upcoming Programs & Events

DAY TIME EVENT PARK COST OPENINGS
Mar 4 Sat
1:00 pm
Maple Sugaring and Tree Explorations Offsite Free 6
Mar 5 Sun
2:00 pm
Puddle Jumpers: Slimy Salamanders The Woods at the Luscombe Farm Free 1
Mar 5 Sun
2:00 pm
Tree Huggers: Forest Life The Woods at the Luscombe Farm Free 8
Mar 9 Thu
10:00 am
Babies in the Parks: Owl at the Moon Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 Free 13
Mar 14 Tue
7:30 pm
End of Winter Night Hike Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 Free 22
Mar 16 Thu
6:30 pm
Bread & Butter White Star Park $5.00
6
Mar 18 Sat
8:00 am
Bird Spring Fling Offsite Free 16
Mar 21 Tue
6:30 pm
Back to Basics: Spring Cleaning Products Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 Free 14
Mar 28 Tue
5:00 pm
Birding 101 Field Trip Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 Free 12
Apr 1 Sat
10:30 am
Eagles by Land Countryside Park Free 7
Apr 2 Sun
2:00 pm
Puddle Jumpers: Hip, Hoppin' Bunnies White Star Park Free 9
Apr 2 Sun
2:00 pm
Tree Huggers: Brambles & Thickets White Star Park Free 15
Apr 4 Tue
6:00 pm
Ohio Certified Volunteer Naturalist Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 $100.00
11
Apr 4 Tue
8:00 pm
Happenin' Herps Blue Heron Reserve Free 20
Apr 5 Wed
3:30 pm
Eagles by Land Countryside Park Free 15
Apr 6 Thu
8:00 pm
Happenin' Herps Blue Heron Reserve Free 20
Apr 9 Sun
2:30 pm
Natural Egg Dying Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 Free 20
Apr 11 Tue
8:00 pm
Happenin' Herps Blue Heron Reserve Free 20
Apr 12 Wed
7:30 pm
Night Hike for Kids Offsite Free 28
Apr 13 Thu
10:00 am
Babies in the Parks: Baskets & Bunnies Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 Free 12
Apr 13 Thu
8:00 pm
Happenin' Herps Blue Heron Reserve Free 20
Apr 15 Sat
2:00 pm
Free Play Creek Bend Farm; 720 S. Main St, Lindsey OH 43442 Free 26
Apr 24 Mon
5:00 pm
Eagles by Water Decoy Marsh Free 6
Apr 26 Wed
5:00 pm
Eagles by Water Decoy Marsh Free 12
Apr 28 Fri
5:00 pm
Eagles by Water Decoy Marsh Free 4